Events Calendar

Click Event below for more info & registration Start Date Start Time End Time Category
Reiki Two and Beyond Part 2 with Joe Thornton Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:00pm 05:00pm Workshops
Psychic Development Circle ~ with John Michael Thornton Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Comparing Your Names ~ With Todd Anthonsen Thursday, June 20, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
EVEN FLOW ~ With Robert Cisco Tuesday, July 16, 2019 08:00am 05:00pm Lectures
Your Numbers Applied To Careers And Relationships ~ With Todd Anthonsen Thursday, July 18, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Ritual for Evolving Consciousness - Kathy Evans-Palmisano Thursday, August 15, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Great Conjunction Akron - Summer Psychic Fair Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
An Evening with Victoria Price Tuesday, August 20, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Special Events
Psychic Development Circle ~ with John Michael Thornton Tuesday, September 10, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Great Conjunction Akron - Holiday Gifts and Treasures Psychic Fair Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Psychic Development Circle ~ with John Michael Thornton Tuesday, December 10, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops

2019 Great Conjunction Psychic Fairs