Events Calendar

Click Event below for more info & registration Start Date Start Time End Time Category
Crystals and Stones: Beyond the Books - Rev. Tamera Crosby Tuesday 17 July 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures
Lily Dale Bus Trip Saturday 21 July 2018 07:00am 08:30pm Special Events
Sacred Empowerment Circle for Women Thursday 26 July 2018 06:30pm 08:30pm Workshops
Great Conjunction Summer Expo and Psychic Fair Saturday 18 August 2018 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Spirituality, Law of Attraction and Victory over Physical Challenges - with Felicia Weinstein Tuesday 21 August 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures
Transpersonal Ceremony Thursday 30 August 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Death and Cake ~ A Great Conjunction Death Café Thursday 06 September 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Psychic Development Circle ~ Co-Hosted by Transitions Healing Center Tuesday 02 October 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Great Conjunction Halloween Expo and Psychic Fair Saturday 13 October 2018 10:00am 05:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Sacred Empowerment Circle for Women Thursday 25 October 2018 06:30pm 08:30pm Workshops
Transpersonal Ceremony Thursday 08 November 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Flower Seancé with Medium Sara Sachs Tuesday 20 November 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures
Great Conjunction Holiday Gifts and Treasures Expo and Psychic Fair Saturday 01 December 2018 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Death and Cake ~ A Great Conjunction Death Café Thursday 06 December 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Psychic Development Circle ~ Co-Hosted by Transitions Healing Center Tuesday 01 January 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Ritual for Evolving Consciousness - Kathy Evans-Palmisano Tuesday 18 June 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures