Events Calendar

Click Event below for more info & registration Start Date Start Time End Time Category
Reiki Two and Beyond Part 2 with Joe Thornton Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:00pm 05:00pm Workshops
Psychic Development Circle ~ Co-Hosted by Transitions Healing Center Tuesday, October 02, 2018 02:00pm 04:00pm Workshops
Boost Your Immune System, For the Health of it! Tuesday, October 16, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures
Sacred Empowerment Circle for Women Thursday, October 25, 2018 06:30pm 08:30pm Workshops
Reiki One with Joe Thornton Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:00pm 05:00pm Workshops
Burning Bowl Ceremony Thursday, November 08, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Flower Seancé with Medium Sara Sachs Tuesday, November 20, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures
Great Conjunction Holiday Gifts and Treasures Expo and Psychic Fair Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Death and Cake ~ A Great Conjunction Death Café Thursday, December 06, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Psychic Development Circle ~ Co-Hosted by Transitions Healing Center Tuesday, January 01, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Death and Cake ~ A Great Conjunction Death Café Thursday, March 07, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Ritual for Evolving Consciousness - Kathy Evans-Palmisano Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures