Events Calendar

Click Event below for more info & registration Start Date Start Time End Time Category
Flower Séance & Gallery Readings in the Red Room Tuesday, November 20, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures
Great Conjunction Holiday Gifts and Treasures Expo and Psychic Fair Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Death and Cake ~ A Great Conjunction Death Café Thursday, December 06, 2018 07:00pm 09:00pm Death & Cake
Psychic Development Circle ~ Co-Hosted by Transitions Healing Center Tuesday, January 01, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Workshops
Death and Cake ~ A Great Conjunction Death Café Thursday, March 07, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Death & Cake
Great Conjunction Boardman - Spring Psychic Fair Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00am 05:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Great Conjunction Akron - Spring Psychic Fair Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Ritual for Evolving Consciousness - Kathy Evans-Palmisano Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:00pm 09:00pm Lectures
Great Conjunction Akron - Summer Psychic Fair Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Great Conjunction Akron - Holiday Gifts and Treasures Psychic Fair Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs