Events Calendar

Click Event below for more info & registration Start Date Start Time End Time Category
Meditation and Reiki at Community Commons Friday, January 31, 2020 01:30pm 02:30pm Programs
Meditation and Reiki at Community Commons Friday, February 28, 2020 01:30pm 02:30pm Programs
Great Conjunction Psychic Fair in Boardman Saturday, March 21, 2020 10:00am 05:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Meditation and Reiki at Community Commons Friday, March 27, 2020 01:30pm 02:30pm Programs
Meditation and Reiki at Community Commons Friday, April 24, 2020 01:30pm 02:30pm Programs
Great Conjunction Psychic Fair in Akron Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Meditation and Reiki at Community Commons Friday, May 29, 2020 01:30pm 02:30pm Programs
Meditation and Reiki at Community Commons Friday, June 26, 2020 01:30pm 02:30pm Programs
Meditation and Reiki at Community Commons Friday, July 31, 2020 01:30pm 02:30pm Programs
Great Conjunction Psychic Fair in Akron Saturday, August 15, 2020 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Great Conjunction Halloween Psychic Fair in Boardman Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00am 05:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs
Great Conjunction Holiday Gifts and Treasures Psychic Fair in Akron Saturday, December 05, 2020 10:00am 07:00pm Expos & Psychic Fairs

Great Conjunction Psychic Fairs

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random